Continuing Education Center for Massage Therapists
(Advanced Education & Workshop)
220 Geiger Rd Suite 203 Phila Pa. 19115 /P:(267)864-8639
(Classes are taught at Your Location or the Center's Locations)
Provide you with the skills to be effective massage therapists in treating your clients, provide you with the knowledge to educate
your clients on the benefits of massage for relaxation, therapeutic, and clinical services, and to keep you prepared for emergency
situations by providing CPR certification classes.
To reach every massage therapist within the tri-state area of Pennsylvania and across the United States and to provide you with
the tools to keep you in compliance with your state requirements and laws.
Continuing Education Classes can be taught at your location or my locations. If your location is outside the Pennsylvania
area. Call (267)864-8639/(888)446-4241 to schedule your continuing education class at your location.
|Thank You for
Sharing This Site
Pennsylvania Employers of Massage Therapists
Pennsylvania Massage Therapists are required to be Licensed, CPR certified and complete 24 hours of continuing
education for license renewal.
I am a Board Approved Continuing Education Provider for the National Certification Board of Therapeutic Massage &
Bodywork; Approved Continuing Education Provider for Florida State CE Broker and CPR Instructor.
Continuing Education Classes & CPR classes can be held at your location or at the continuing education centers
Employers - Verify Your Massage Therapists State License
Employers of Massage Therapists Outside Pennsylvania
Massage Therapists of licensed states are required to complete 8 - 36 hours of
continuing education, be First Aid/AED/CPR certified, depending on your state
requirements to have their state license renewed.
Massage Therapists Continuing Education Options
|The Mobile Market Place
Download pmtischool app from your Google Playstore
PMTI Massage Therapy Classes
1) Rate The APP
2) Register for your CE Classes
Add A Friend
ATTENTION MASSAGE THERAPISTS - HOT TOPIC
New CE Requirement - Act 31
We are mandated by the Pennsylvania Massage Therapy Board to take Recognizing Child Abuse and Reporting
Requirements. Effective January 1, 2015 - If you are applying for your initial license you are required to complete (3)
hours of the Recognizing Child Abuse and Reporting Requirements. If you are renewing your license you are
required to complete (2) hours of the Recognizing Child Abuse and Reporting Requirements. This course can be
taken online or contact me for more information at: (267)864-8639
|Massage Therapists Day
Friday, March 27, 2015 10 am - 7:00 pm
Demo Modality Workshop
Free CE Course/New Product Demonstration for pain relief
Massage Party Exchange/Dinner
Register Today - Call (267) 864-8639
Limited Space - RSVP Required To Attend
|If a course or courses you are interested in taking in not on the course list - it can be taken One on One at No
Additional Charge! Courses with a Practical - you are required to provide your own demo person.